2017-2018 Fiscal Calendar Year

Office Closure Dates

 JUNE 2017

  • Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Friday, June 23, 2017

JULY 2017

  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Friday, July 21, 2017

AUGUST 2017

  • Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Friday, September 22, 2017

OCTOBER 2017

  • Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

DECEMBER 2017

  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

JANUARY 2018

  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Monday, February 19, 2018

MARCH 2018

  • Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

APRIL 2018

  • Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Friday, April 20, 2018

MAY 2018

  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018

JUNE 2018

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018