2018-2019 Fiscal Calendar Year

Office Closure Dates

MAY 2018

  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018

JUNE 2018

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

JULY 2018

  • Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

AUGUST 2018

  • Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Thursday, August 24, 2018

SEPTEMBER 2018

  • Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Friday, September 4, 2018

OCTOBER 2018

  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018

NOVEMBER 2018

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018

DECEMBER 2018

  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018

JANUARY 2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Friday, January 25, 2019

FEBRUARY 2019

  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019

MARCH 2019

  • Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Friday, March 29, 2019

APRIL 2019

  • Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Monday, April 29, 2019

MAY 2019

  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019

JUNE 2019

  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019